Lantern Lane Series

Adding to cart… The item has been added
Level 6

By Tessa Greene

In the Kingdom of Trielle, a dark forest awaits just outside the bounds of the city. Fourteen-year-old Letty lives on Lantern Lane, a street lined with lanterns to help guide the citizens to safety each night. When people begin disappearing from Lantern Lane, Letty must come face to face with danger to find the truth. It will take all her wits and determination—and help from her friends—to bring the missing ones home. Highlighting principles of high character, courage, integrity, and sacrifice, the books in the Lantern Lane series are exciting tales sure to inspire your middle-grade students.

  • The first book in this series available now!
  • Book 2 is anticipated to release Fall 2024!

Lantern Lane Book 1 is the first book in the Lantern Lane series. Lantern Lane Book 2 is anticipated to release Fall 2024. These level 6 original publications are perfect for children reading at an upper elementary school level. It is recommended that they be read in order.

Original Publication Only Available from the Good and Beautiful Bookshop